Feeds:
Posts
Comments

Archive for May 26th, 2009

Urg

Off to the divorce lawyer’s office.

My stomach hurts.

Namaste

Read Full Post »

Nothing to do this weekend, so it dragged on and on and on and on and on and on. I joined Facebook for lack of anything better to do, and was surprised at all the people on it from my dark and sordid past (AKA high school, and my sister).

Depression is trying to keep its sticky fingers on me, but I keep fighting it off. I am happy one minute, sad the next, and anxious after that. What a wild ride divorce is. Methinks I need to see my doc this week about some happy pills to chase the yuckies away, since wine is only making things worse, and I have a long road ahead of me yet.

I need to find someone to go to Red Lobster with. Pronto. I have a hole in my stomach only crab legs will fill.

Namaste

Read Full Post »